Skip to content

Let’s not forget The Kingdom

July 24, 2015

Over the last twelve months I have been fortunate to see more and more of my readers buy the entire Val Bosanquet series at one go. I give away An Evil Shadow and the fans then buy the other four books – four and a half if you include Piwko’s Proof which has some of the same characters and is also set in Clinton, LA. This series purchase is easily done with most of the retailers but Amazon for some reason have yet to link The Kingdom as book 5 of the Val Bosanquet series. My efforts to have Amazon include book 5 have yet to achieve a result. Maybe when book 6 is published in the fall, Amazon will link all of them. A Lost Stillness is the next book and is set in Guatemala where Val and Dave come up against some former adversaries.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: